©Created by Rafal Wnuk

SERVICES

Our Specialties:

  • Facade Restoration

  • Local Law 11 Inspections

  • General Construction

  • Waterproofing

  • Roofing

  • Slate and Tile Roofing

  • Scaffolding

  • Sidewalk Sheds

  • Cornice Restoration

  • Cornice Replacement

  • Sidewalk Replacement

  • Emergency repairs

 
 

About

West New York Restoration of CT, Inc was founded in 1984 by Principal Alfred Gallicchio with the goal of providing high-quality contracting services in the field of exterior restoration, roofing and waterproofing. 

The philosophy of the company and its owner is a simple and direct one: to  combine experience, management services, and skilled workforce to achieve the highest level of quality for each project.

West New York Restoration of CT, Inc.'s key personnel bring a wealth of experience to each project. Whether the problem at hand concerns roofing, waterproofing, masonry, or structural repair, West New York Restoration of CT, Inc. can provide the solution.

PROJECTS

 

CONTACT

Head Office

1800 Boston Rd

Bronx, NY 10460

 

Alfredg@wnyrct.com

Tel: 718-617-5257

Fax: 718-617-5255

Get a quote: 718-617-5257
Management Team

Alfred Gallicchio - President    Alfredg@wnyrct.com

Alan Gallicchio - VP     Alan@wnyrct.com

Kevin Crawford - Senior Estimator   Kevinc@wnyrct.com

Rafal Wnuk - Estimator      Rafalw@wnyrct.com           

Rafal Kukielko - Project Manager    Rafalk@wnyrct.com

Tomasz Mikucki - Project Manager   Tomaszm@wnyrct.com

Szymon Czuprynski - Project Manager   Szymon@wnyrct.com